You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Find us here

Nividas reseller Paul & Friends in Stockholm

PAUL & FRIENDS
NORDISKA KOMPANIET, STOCKHOLM

Monday - Friday: 10.00-20.00
Saturday: 10.00-18.00
Sunday: 11.00-17.00

Contactt: info@paul-friends.com

Nividas reseller Lund & Lund in Stockholm

LUND & LUND
STUREGATAN 12, STOCKHOLM

Monday - Friday: 09.00-18.00
Saturday: 10.00-15.00
Sunday: Stängt

Contact: info@lundochlund.se

Nividas reseller Designtorget Kulturhuset in Stockholm

DESIGNTORGET
KULTURHUSET, SERGELGÅNGEN 29, STOCKHOLM

Monday - Friday: 10.00-20.00
Saturday: 10.00-19.00
Sunday: 11.00-18.00

Contact: kulturhuset@designtorget.se

Nividas reseller Designtorget Arlanda

DESIGNTORGET
ARLANDA TERMINAL 5, STOCKHOLM

Monday - Friday: 05.15-21.00
Saturday: 05.15-19.00
Sunday: 05.15-21.30

Contact: arlanda@designtorget.se

Nividas reseller Designtorget in Malmo

DESIGNTORGET
SÖDRA FÖRSTADSGATAN 9, MALMÖ

Monday - Friday: 10.00-19.00
Saturday: 10.00-17.00
Sunday: 12.00-16.00

Contact: malmo@designtorget.se

Nividas reseller K17 in Stockholm

K17
KOCKSGATAN 17, STOCKHOLM

Monday - Friday: 11.30-18.30
Saturday: 12.00-17.00
Sunday: 12.00-16.00

Contact:
info@k17.se

Nividas reseller Arket in London

ARKET
224 REGENT STREET, LONDON, ENGLAND

Monday - Friday: 10.00-21.00
Saturday: 10.00-21.00
Sunday: 12.00-18.00

Contact: contact@arket.com

Nividas reseller Arket in Copenhagen

ARKET
KØBMAGERGADE 33, KÖPENHAMN, DANMARK

Monday - Friday: 10.00-19.00
Saturday: 10.00-18.00
Sunday: 10.00-17.00

Contact: contact@arket.com

Nividas reseller Street Machine in Copenhagen

STREET MACHINE
KRONPRINSENSGADE 3, KÖPENHAMN, DANMARK

Monday - Friday: 10.00-18.00
Saturday: 10.00-16.00
Sunday: 12.00-16.00

Contact: shop@streetmachine.com

Nividas reseller Akkurat on Iceland

AKKÚRAT
AÐALSTRÆTI 2, REYKJAVIK, ISLAND

Monday - Friday: 10.00-20.00
Saturday: 10.00-18.00
Sunday: 11.00-17.00

Contact: akkurat@akkurat.is

Norrlandsgatan 10, Stockholm

Norrlandsgatan 10, Stockholm

Our new flagship store in Stockholm. Here you will find the entire Nividas collection as well as a full-time optician performing free eye exams.

Monday - Friday: 10.00-19.00
Saturday: 10.00-17.00
Sunday: 12.00-16.00
Vallgatan 12, Göteborg
Vallgatan 12, Göteborg
Vallgatan 12, Göteborg

Östra Hamngatan 29, Göteborg

Nividas newest and largest store is located at Östra Hamngatan 29 in Gothenburg. There you can find the complete range of our eyewear and meet with our opticians for an eye exam.

Monday - Friday: 10.00-19.00
Saturday: 10.00-17.00
Sunday: 12.00-16.00
Östra Hamngatan 29, Göteborg;
Östra Hamngatan 29, Göteborg;
Östra Hamngatan 29, Göteborg;
Östra Hamngatan 29, Göteborg;

Södra förstadsgatan 25, Malmö

At Södra Förstadsgatan 25 in Malmö, between Grandpa and AB Småland, you’ll find Nividas. Swing by the store to try our eyewear or book an eye exam.

Monday - Friday: 10.00-18.00
Saturday: 11.00-17.00
Sunday: 12.00-16.00
Södra förstadsgatan 25, Malmö
Södra förstadsgatan 25, Malmö
Södra förstadsgatan 25, Malmö
Södra förstadsgatan 25, Malmö